extra dream (19 sep 2022)

.monday

.

.

.


.dream: in a type of community living space, sleeping mats on floor, some lady is complaining about my dirty socks being too close to her sleeping mat, i move my socks, lady is cleaning her feet on my 

sleeping mat, now there are beds, phone call in russian, i decline, someone asks me again, i accept, a lady brings me a triangular phone, 

.

.i answer in russian, ‘здраствуйте, меня зовут …’ (hello, my name is …), lady asks me something about the bed i’m sleeping in but uses the spanish word for bed ‘cama’, i tell her i’m in a type of student housing  ‘в общежитие’, phone call ends, i give phone back to lady, 

.

.image of an antelope type creature taking a huge poop, this creature is a grass eater, 

.

.need to pee, looking for a bathroom, showers, go into last stall, pee, my pee is chipping away the floor, making a hole, another guy pees in the stall next to me, i leave area, people off on my left, enter into a mall area, walking backwards, dream continued below, 

.

.a – my sleeping mat          /          b – my dirty socks          /       c – lady cleaning feet / d – lady with russian phone          /          e – triangular russian phone 

.f – me on phone          /          g – image of antelope type creature pooping / h – second to last shower stall          /       i – last shower stall        /     j – people /

k – enter into mall 

.

.

.image below: dirty socks detail 

.

.

.dream continued: leave the shower area, enter into a mall, 

.

.side scene – leaving black ink in different dimensions, some guy says he can’t afford it, end side scene, 

.

.walking funny in a mall, lady and a christmas tree and a black dog, clothing booth, orange sweatshirt, guy with dark skin walks by, that sweatshirt would look real good on him, guy is wearing the sweatshirt, 

end of mall, jeans store, turn around, two couples, two men, two women, they seem to be military retirees, i pass by them, several people behind me, approach some stairs, 

.

.i’m first to go up the stairs, grabbing the hand rails on each side and pulling myself up, takes an incredible amount of strength for me to climb up these stairs, people following behind me, after going 

up a couple flights of steps the lady right behind me says, ‘this is what i’m used to’, keep climbing up stairs, possibly give myself a hernia above left testicle due to extreme exertion needed to climb steps, keep going up stairs, 

.

.the people behind me can’t go any higher, i keep trying to go up but the steps become a single narrowband and as i try to climb up the narrow band is moving down so i don’t end up going anywhere, then 

i grab the narrow band, which is now like a bar and tie it into a complicated knot, i say, ‘all i can do is balance it’ and i hold the knot of the bar with my right hand, 

.

.i look back and all of the people are embedded in the walls and all i can see of them is their hands, i say, ‘let’s all touch hands’ and all of the hands on the wall reach about and touch one another, 

then i release the knotted bar from my right hand and everyone falls out from the stair case, then there’s a quick review of what happened, end dream, 5:18 am 

.

.a – black ink in another dimension                 b – mall                        c – lady and dog/ d – christmas tree                    e – clothing booth                f – orange hoodie

g – guy                    h – jeans store                    i – i turn around /j – four retired military people                k – stairs up                    l – people behind me

m – people stop going up                    n – stairs become narrow band / o – i tie stairs in knot                        p – people’s hands in wall / q – hands touching                 r – i release the knot                s – people fall out from stairs 

.  

.

.image below: orange sweatshirt hoodie detail 

.

.

.dog, cat, fish

.

.end

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started